International Crisis Group Watch List 2018

Crisis Group’s early-warning Watch List identifies up to ten countries and regions at risk of conflict or escalation of violence. It includes a global overview, regional summaries, and detailed analysis on select countries and conflicts. This annual early-warning report identifies conflict situations in which prompt action by the European Union and its member states would generate stronger prospects for peace. 

The Watch List 2018 includes Afghanistan, Bangladesh/Myanmar, Cameroon, Colombia, Egypt, Iraq, Sahel, Tunisia, Ukraine and Zimbabwe.

For full access to International Crisis Group Watch List 2018, please follow the link. 


icon Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike