Ministry of Justice, Sweden

The Ministry of Justice is responsible for legislation concerning the constitution and general administrative law, civil law, procedural law and criminal law. The Ministry also handles matters relating to migration and asylum policy.
In the international arena, the Ministry takes part in efforts to lay the groundwork for international cooperation against cross-border crime.
Minister for Justice Beatrice Ask is head of the Ministry. Tobias Billström is Minister for Migration and Asylum Policy. The Ministry is divided in 21 divisions.

Telephone: +46 8 405 10 00
Fax: +46 8 20 27 34
Ministry of Justice Rosenbad 4 SE-103 33 Stockholm
No programmes have been added yet.
No support mandates have been added yet.
No vacancies have been added yet.